Super Soundtrack

Super Soundtrack: “American Horror Story: Double Feature” on FX

The tenth installment of American Horror Story: Double Feature premiered Wednesday, August 25 on FX. The first part of this season (the first six episodes) is subtitled Red Tide, and the second part of this season is subtitled Death Valley. Featuring a few of our AHS favorites plus some new faces, the cast includes Finn Wittrock, Lily Rabe, Evan Peters, Frances Conroy, Sarah Paulson, Leslie Grossman, Angelica Ross, Ryan Kiera Armstrong, Macaulay Culkin, Adina Porter, Billie Lourd, Denis O’Hare, Cody Fern, and Kaia Gerber.